Joe N

Joe N

Member since Invalid Date
1
Review
1.0
1 out of 5 stars
Average rating

Reviews by Joe N

EA

EatStreet

View company profile →

1 out of 5 stars

Super over inflated prices

Super over inflated prices. Everything was 15-20 percent more than GH or the restaurant itself. Avoid. Also, notice all the positive reviews say "Invited"? Yeah. Some Johnny-come-lately food ordering app comes along and thinks, "Hey, we can just copy GH or whatever and add 20 percent to the prices, and show no fees and the stupid customer will be none the wiser and think they got a good deal". Genius. Can't wait to tell all my friends about this service. Oh, and let me reply to my comment for you. Hey There! We're sorry to hear about the experience you had. If you haven't already, please contact us at customer.service at eatstreet.com so our Support team can take a look into this. Thank you!